Contact us!

Urgent foster placement and foster care capacity enquiries

Urgent foster placement and foster care capacity enquiries on weekdays (between 8 a.m. and 4 p.m.) at 040 1849 190, at other times at 040 940 1649.

Locations

Family Rehabilitation Centre Lauste is located in Turku, Southwest Finland. Lauste is easy to access by public transport. There is a bus stop of local bus 60 close to the building entrance. Arriving by car is also easy!

Our family rehabilitation unit Puistola and foster care unit Kalliorinne are located at Fiskarsinkatu 1, near our office at Mustionkatu.

The address of our family evaluation and rehabilitation unit in Turku is Aunuksenkatu 2.

Our outpatient services are located at Mustionkatu 23, Turku.

Our unit in Uusikaupunki is located at Kasarminlahdentie, near Vakka-Suomi Hospital. The distance to Uusikaupunki is 230 kilometres from Helsinki, 170 kilometres from Tampere and 100 kilometres from Pori.

Management

Jussi Ketonen, toiminnanjohtaja Perhekuntoutuskeskus Lausteella.
Saija Jokinen, henkilöstöpäällikkö Perhekuntoutuskeskus Lausteella.
Saija Jokinen
Henkilöstöjohtaja
040 900 2518
saija.jokinen@lauste.fi
Miia Mämmelä, rehtori Satulavuoren koulu, Perhekuntoutuskeskus Lauste.
Miia Mämmelä
Rehtori, koulupalvelujen johtaja
040 801 0087
miia.mammela@lauste.fi
Merja Nordberg, talouspäällikkö Perhekuntoutuskeskus Lausteella.
Merja Nordberg
Talousjohtaja
040 091 7374
merja.nordberg@lauste.fi
Jukka Sirtamo, palvelupäällikkö Perhekuntoutuskeskus Lausteella.
Jukka Sirtamo
Palvelujohtaja, sijaishuollon palvelut
040 940 2413
jukka.sirtamo@lauste.fi
Juha Oksanen, palvelupäällikkö Perhekuntoutuskeskus Lausteella.
Juha Oksanen
Palvelujohtaja, avo- ja perhepalvelut
044 906 4015
juha.oksanen@lauste.fi

Search contact details:

Select a service or unit from the menu or enter the name of the person you are looking for to find the right contact information.

Anttoni Alho
Erityisopettaja
040 587 1121
anttoni.alho@lauste.fi
Anu Blomberg
Sosiaalityöntekijä
040 940 1646
anu.blomberg@lauste.fi
Erityinen huolenpito
040 767 3188
Alti Forth
Tiimivastaava, kuntouttava työtoiminta
040 620 1104
alti.forth@lauste.fi
Eeva-Stiina Hatakka
Lähijohtaja
040 142 5612
eeva-stiina.hatakka@lauste.fi
Eija Hautala
Työvalmentaja
eija.hautala@lauste.fi
Neea Hoteila
Sosiaalityöntekijä
040 586 2000
neea.hoteila@lauste.fi
Katri Inkinen
Hanketyöntekijä, Asiakkaasta kumppaniksi
040 6453 646
katri.inkinen@lauste.fi
Anne Jaakkola
Lähijohtaja
040 900 2517
anne.jaakkola@lauste.fi
Saija Jokinen
Henkilöstöjohtaja
040 900 2518
saija.jokinen@lauste.fi
Anu Jukarainen
Lähijohtaja
040 9401877
anu.jukarainen@lauste.fi
Jennica Kainulainen
Perhehoidon ohjaaja
040 482 9586
jennica.kainulainen@lauste.fi
Minttu Kallio
Hankepäällikkö, Asiakkaasta kumppaniksi
040 7697 572
minttu.kallio@lauste.fi
Annukka Kalliokoski
Lähijohtaja
045 635 8094
annukka.kalliokoski@lauste.fi
Heidi Koli
Erityisluokanopettaja
040 730 2971
heidi.koli@lauste.fi
Salla Kopeli
Lähijohtaja
040 900 2591
salla.kopeli@lauste.fi
Kati Kuoksa
Viestintäpäällikkö
050 438 3235
kati.kuoksa@lauste.fi
Minna Kurki
Ruokapalvelun lähijohtaja
040 9401 643
minna.kurki@lauste.fi
Elina Lax
Lähijohtaja
040 834 6662
elina.lax@lauste.fi
Luotola (Uusikaupunki)
040 940 1631
040 940 1873
Johanna Lähteenmäki
Lähijohtaja
040 940 1634
johanna.lahteenmaki@lauste.fi
Mari Manninen
Lähijohtaja
040 719 5574
mari.manninen@lauste.fi
Niko Manninen
Lähijohtaja
040 940 1587
niko.manninen@lauste.fi
Merilän perheyksikkö (Uusikaupunki)
040 940 1077
Sari Miettinen
Tiimivastaava, avopalvelut
040 707 1967
sari.miettinen@lauste.fi
Tiina Montén
Lähijohtaja
040 705 2600
tiina.monten@lauste.fi
Miia Mämmelä
Rehtori, koulupalvelujen johtaja
040 801 0087
miia.mammela@lauste.fi
Niemelä (Uusikaupunki)
040 940 1632
Merja Nordberg
Talousjohtaja
040 091 7374
merja.nordberg@lauste.fi
Kristina Nousiainen
Laatujohtaja
040 900 2515
kristina.nousiainen@lauste.fi
Juha Oksanen
Palvelujohtaja, avo- ja perhepalvelut
044 906 4015
juha.oksanen@lauste.fi